Rock N Roll Is Our 'Medicine' and Nick Fargo of MoTHER Is Our Doctor

New York City's bluesy, hard rock powerhouse MoTHER—consisting of frontman Nick Fargo, guitarist Mike Gowen, bassist Johnny Bass, and drummer Dan Traglia—has been rocking our ears since 2013 with two EP releases and a touring history featuring bands like Buckcherry, Slash, Pop Evil, Godsmack, and Red Sun Rising (just to name a few), MoTHER continues to pick up momentum with their latest single, 'Medicine' released with David Ivory (Silvertide, Halestorm, The Roots) under Flexitone Records, and freshly-announced show dates.

Read More